Evaluation and treatment plan

Scalp Evaluations

The team at Solution Capillaire Sélect make it a priority to evaluate the health of your scalp. This evaluation will allows us, to identify the source of hair loss, and more importantly, to offer personalized solutions. Beautiful hair begins with a healthy scalp! We feel that this step is the most important one in the process. During this meeting, you will be treated with respect, and we will support you, whether you decide to pursue treatment or not.

Hair-loss Treatment / Hair Renewal Specialist

Hair Renewal logoSolution Capillaire propose a method to stimulate lost or dormant hair. We use all natural, non-surgical methods. Our products and procedures will improve the overall condition and appearance of your hair and we offer an effective, low maintenance program once results are achieved.

You can do something before it’s too late.
Surgery and hairpieces are not your only choices. Talk with us now and you can begin with an informed decision. We’re ready to help you.

At Solution Capillaire our Mission… is to provide a superior, more affordable and NATURAL alternative to other hair loss solutions and remedies.

Also, our Goal…is to help everyone with hair loss identify the cause at the earliest signs and start the stimulation of healthier and fuller hair. By offering the most advanced treatment and technologies available, we aim to give you the healthiest possible head of hair for life! We also aspire to develop more awareness of our hair loss treatment methods within the hair care sector.

HAIR TREATMENT PROGRAMS

Hair loss professionals at Solution Capillaire will provide you with a customized treatment plan based on your needs and requirements. They will be able to identify the frequency of treatment and the length of time it will take to show results. We are always attuned to individual budgets and will take your personal finances into account in order to develop a realistic and affordable treatment plan.

Quick Results & Harm Reduction

We can help you grow your own hair back and grow it back quickly. Our goal is to get you on the right path and help prevent you from taking action that will make your problem worse. We will inform you how products with preservatives and other chemicals can actually worsen your condition.

Because there are approximately 50 different types of hair loss, it’s important to begin by understanding your unique circumstances and the reasons behind your condition. We’ll help you choose the best course of action for your specific situation.

Treatment

Treatment is a revolutionary hair growth breakthrough, shown to be effective for both men and women, treatment works by unclogging the pores of the hair follicle and promotes cell production. This powerful formula is botanically grown and naturally derived for a safe cosmetic application. It is widely viewed as a major advancement in hair cell regeneration

Cold beam laser light

Cold beam laser light is the first device ever approved by the Food and Drug Administration to re-grow hair and prevent hair loss.

Renewal Thera-p Cleanser:
Renewal Thera-p Cleanser, a daily application, delivers your scalp a deep cleanse and vitalizing start by breaking down fats and waste materials that accumulate and block the pores in your scalp.

Hair Renewal Shampoo:
Hair Renewal Shampoo is a deep cleansing and revitalizing formula that provides your hair with more strength and body, without the use of harmful colouring or perfumes. This professional concentrate is acid balanced, contains hydrolyzed keratin protein and is suitable for all hair types. It is formulated to clean without stripping the hair follicle of its natural oils.

Hair Renewal Conditioner:
Hair Renewal Conditioner is a deep penetrating moisturizer that absorbs into the hair shaft without causing residue build-up. This enriched keratin protein product increases the strength of the hair follicle, repairs split ends, removes hair damage and imparts sheen and luster.

Gelatin Protein:
Gelatin Protein, also known as collagen protein, is a source of hydroxyproline and proline, two amino acids important for the development of thick, healthy, hair and nails.

Capillary consultation

FOR BETTER ADVISE YOU, INCLUDE YOUR PHOTOS OF YOUR SCALP.
Exemple :

Left
Right
Front
Back

Évaluation et plan de traitement

Évaluation capillaire

L’équipe de Solution Capillaire Sélect se fait un devoir d’évaluer la santé du cuir chevelu. Cette évaluation nous permettra de définir les causes de toute déficience capillaire et, surtout, de suggérer les solutions propres à la condition de chaque client. Qu’on se le dise, la beauté des cheveux commence par la santé du cuir chevelu ! Selon nous, cette étape s’avère la plus importante de votre prise de décision. Lors de cette rencontre, vous serez traité avec respect et vous aurez le libre choix de poursuivre ou non votre démarche.

Traitement perte de cheveux / Hair Renewal Spécialiste

Hair Renewal logoSolution Capillaire Sélect vous propose une nouvelle gamme de produits révolutionnaires fabriqué ici au Canada en laboratoire.
Ces produits stimulent les cellules dormantes nécessaires à la repousse des cheveux.

Hair Renewal Specialist: la gamme complète de produits travaille en synergie et améliore l’état général ainsi que l’apparence des cheveux.
De façons simple et rapide.
De plus …Une fois les résultats obtenus un programme très minime serait recommandé pour le maintien de ces résultats.

Faites quelque chose avant qu’il ne soit trop tard!
Les pièces de cheveux et les greffes ne sont pas vos uniques choix. Parlez-nous de votre situation pour que l’on puisse vous guider dans une décision éclairée. Les spécialistes de Solution Capillaire seront heureux de vous venir en aide avec un programme réaliste respectant votre budget.

La mission de Solution Capillaire Sélect est d’offrir à sa clientèle une alternative supérieure, plus abordable et NATURELLE contre la perte de cheveux.

Notre but…est de vous aider à identifier la cause de votre perte de cheveux dès le stade hâtif de celle-ci afin de débuter la stimulation de cheveux plus sain et plus épais.
Hair Renewal Specialist offre la technologie la plus avancée en matière de traitement contre la perte de cheveux. Nous souhaitons vous redonner les cheveux dont vous rêvez pour le reste de vos jours!
Hair Renewal aspire à devenir le chef de file dans cette industrie.

Programme de traitement capillaire

L’équipe de Solution Capillaire Sélect développe un plan de traitement personnalisé en fonction des besoins, des exigences, de la fréquence du traitement et la durée nécessaire pour obtenir les résultats escomptés.
Faire repousser vos cheveux, c’est possible!

L’objectif est de trouver la solution pour empêcher la perte des cheveux et de prendre les mesures qui réduiront le problème. Il suffit de constater la différence entre les produits contenant des agents de conservation et autres produits chimiques pouvant aggraver l’état de vos cheveux.

Traitement

Hair Renewal est un traitement révolutionnaire qui consiste à débloquer les pores du follicule pileux et à favoriser la production de cellules. Cette formule puissante est issue de la culture botanique dérivée naturellement pour une application cosmétique sans danger. Cette technique est considérée comme un progrès majeur dans la régénération des cellules souches.
Cette méthode est fabriquée en laboratoire Canadien et est issu d’une lumière au laser à faisceau froid.

La lumière laser à faisceau froid est le premier dispositif approuvé par la Food and Drug Administration pour faire repousser les cheveux et prévenir la perte de cheveux.

Le Nettoyant

Renewal Thera-p Cleanser :
L’application quotidienne de cette lotion nettoie le cuir chevelu en profondeur, le revitalise en décomposant les graisses et les déchets qui s’accumulent et bloquent les follicules ainsi que les résidus accumulés sur l’épiderme.

Shampooing Renewal :
C’est le seul Shampoing a formule revitalisante et nettoyante qui agit en profondeur et qui procure aux cheveux plus de force et de corps. Ce produit est sans colorants ni parfums nocifs. Ce concentré professionnel est composé d’un PH équilibré et contient de la kératine hydrolysée ce qui convient à tous les types de cheveux. Il est formulé pour nettoyer sans retirer les huiles naturelles nécessaires à la santé du cheveu spécialement s’il est fragilisé.
C’est sans aucun doute le meilleur Shampoing sur le marché!

Revitalisant Renewal :
Est un hydratant qui pénètre en profondeur dans la tige capillaire sans provoquer la formation de résidus. Ce produit enrichi en protéines de kératine augmente la résistance du follicule pileux, répare les pointes fourchues, restructure et confère brillance et éclat aux cheveux.

Protéine de Collagène :
La protéine de gélatine, également connue sous le nom de protéine de collagène, est une source d’hydroxyproline et de proline, deux acides aminés importants pour le développement des cheveux et des ongles sains et forts.

Consultation capillaire

POUR MIEUX VOUS CONSEILLER, INCLURE VOS PHOTOS DE VOTRE CUIR CHEVELU
Exemple :

Gauche
Droite
Avant
Arrière